Ansprechpartner

Detlef Hergenhahn
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -46
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: d.hergenhahn@franke-riess.de

Florian Baulig
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -18
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: f.baulig@franke-riess.de

Kai Kissel
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -33
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: k.kissel@franke-riess.de

Ibrahim Budak
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -36
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: i.budak@franke-riess.de

Andreas Michel
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -25
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: a.michel@franke-riess.de

Andreas Michel
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -25
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: a.michel@franke-riess.de

Lothar Gras
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -23
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -31
E-Mail: l.gras@franke-riess.de

Andreas Michel
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -25
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: a.michel@franke-riess.de

Gregor Kunz
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -24
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: g.kunz@franke-riess.de

Lothar Gras
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -23
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -31
E-Mail: l.gras@franke-riess.de

Karsten Geyer
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -30
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -31
E-Mail: k.geyer@franke-riess.de

Julia Klein
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -51
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: j.klein@franke-riess.de

Detlef Hergenhahn
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -46
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: d.hergenhahn@franke-riess.de

Stefan Hundsdörfer
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -12
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: s.hundsdoerfer@franke-riess.de

Rainer Großgart
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -44
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: r.grossgart@franke-riess.de

Stefan Hundsdörfer
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -12
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: s.hundsdoerfer@franke-riess.de

Rainer Großgart
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -44
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: r.grossgart@franke-riess.de

Stefan Hundsdörfer
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -12
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: s.hundsdoerfer@franke-riess.de

Rainer Großgart
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -44
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -63
E-Mail: r.grossgart@franke-riess.de

Hermann Hochkircher
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -17
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: h.hochkircher@franke-riess.de

Julia Klein
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -51
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: j.klein@franke-riess.de

Florian Baulig
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -18
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: f.baulig@franke-riess.de

Kai Kissel
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -33
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: k.kissel@franke-riess.de

Ibrahim Budak
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -36
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: i.budak@franke-riess.de

Florian Baulig
Telefon +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -18
Telefax +49 (0) 261 / 98164 -55
E-Mail: f.baulig@franke-riess.de

Artikelnummer Menge Kommission